Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

Vikki Healey

Broker
Direct: 201-881-7901
Cell: 201-321-4849
Email: vhealey@vikkihealey.com

Dominie Healey

Sales Associate
Direct: 201-881-7902
Cell: 201-560-7727
Email: dominie@vikkihealey.com

Simone Healey

Broker Associate
Direct Line: 201-881-7904
Cell: 917-817-3278
Email: shealey@vikkihealey.com

Lawrence Greenberg

Broker Associate
Cell: 201-925-7755
Direct: 201-881-7915
Email: lawrencejgreenberg@yahoo.com

Dianne DiMassino

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-403-5376
Email: dianne@vikkihealey.com

Erika Melchior

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-403-6452
Email: Erika@vikkihealey.com

Malcolm Gilchrist

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-665-9517
Email: malgiljr@aol.com

Richard Walters

Sales Associate
Cell: 631-903-7854
Email: Richard@VikkiHealey.com

Deidre Burns

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-881-7910
Email: dburns@vikkihealey.com

Lou Callias

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-805-8488
Email: lou@loucallias.com

Barbara Barrett

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-739-7554
Email: bbarrett@nj.rr.com

NATHANIEL REHANIAN

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-289-0508
Email: nathan@vikkihealey.com

Daniel J. Moran

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-563-6290
Email: dmoran@vikkihealey.com

Maria Carluzzo

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-694-0404
Email: maria@vikkihealey.com

Jennifer Wang

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-615-6176
Email: jenniferwang@vikkihealey.com

Barbara Miksits

Barbara Miksits

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-247-1198
Email: barbara@cliftonnjhomes.com

 

John Richards

Sales Associate
Cell: 201-983-2205
Email: johnvrichards@hotmail.com

 

Stephanie Von Rudenborg

Sales Associate
Phone: 973-454-2743
Email: stephanievon22@gmail.com

 

John Scholz

Sales Consultant
Phone: 201-906-2196
Email: jscholz@njrealestate.com

 

Theodore Gustenhoven

Broker Associate
Phone: 201-321-4402
Email: tedgustenhoven@gmail.com

Dane Brown

Sales Associate
Phone: 201-693-2904
Email: dane@vikkihealey.com

 

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.